Three Towns, One Common Ground

Back to Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm

The Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn comprises of three municipalities which connected, make up one of the largest ski regions in Austria. But, it is the diversity of the individual towns that is so appealing to visitors from all over the world. Saalbach Hinterglemm is not only renowned for its breath-taking mountain scenery and its position amidst the rolling pastures of the Pinzgau Grass Mountains.

In winter the region is well-known for its spectacular events and legendary Aprés-Ski. The contrasting region of Saalfelden Leogang offers guests a range of sports activities as well as cultural highlights. Relaxation and rehabilitation paired with a variety of recreational opportunities are a perfect mix, and Fieberbrunn, the youngest of the three towns in the Skicircus the motto is “Easy way up – Wild way down”. The freeride hotspot set amidst the backdrop of the Kitzbüheler Alps offers a combination of deep virgin powder snow, heavenly ski pistes and a charming ambience.